Company directory

Hoa Do

Hoa Do

Website: https://www.hoadoloan.com

​Broker Associate / Loan Officer

(408) 829-0509

hoa@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1287941

Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

CEO Assistant | MLO Manager

(714) 444-9999

trang.nguyen@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1432201

Ash Nguyen

Ash Nguyen

Customer Service Manager & LOA

(408) 292-9222

ash.nguyen@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2082811

Brian Luc

Brian Luc

Website: https://www.lucloan.com

Broker Associate / Loan Originator

(408) 835-0199

brian@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #357453

BRE License : #01491430

Nhieu Bo

Nhieu Bo

Website: https://www.nbaloan.com

Mortgage Loan Originator and Real Estate Broker

(832) 840-9938

nhieu.bo@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1788552

Dinh Pham

Dinh Pham

Regional Manager - West

(626) 566-8392

dinh.pham@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2052517

Don Diep

Don Diep

Escrow Officer Assistant & LOA

(714) 591-8143

don.diep@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2159286

Hannah Nguyen

Hannah Nguyen

Website: https://www.loanfactory.com/hannahnguyen5079

Branch Manager- Mortgage Loan Originator

(408) 550-4958

hannah@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #398247

BRE License : #01760892

Yilin Yu

Yilin Yu

Website: https://www.yilinmortgage.com

Loan Originator

(408) 207-5635

yilin@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1527530

BRE License : #01974616

Trang Le

Trang Le

Team MN - Manager/Loan Processor

(612) 666-6000

trang.le@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1421955

Melissa Tubau

Melissa Tubau

Loan Officer Assistant

(832) 990-9999

melissa@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2353523

Thien Nguyen

Thien Nguyen

Website: https://www.lflending.com

Realtor & Loan Officer

(408) 396-7044

thien@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #333376

BRE License : #01379782

Ngoc Ho

Ngoc Ho

Website: https://www.ngocmortgage.com

Realtor/ Loan Originator

(510) 220-5505

ngoc.ho@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #995142

BRE License : #01912837

Nancy Nguyen

Nancy Nguyen

Loan Officer Assistant

(714) 510-2938

nancy.nguyen@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2113500

Ryan Domingo

Ryan Domingo

Loan Officer Assistant

(808) 800-2714

ryan.domingo@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2111441

Vananh Le

Vananh Le

Compliance Officer | Quality Control

(408) 520-3045

vananh@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2221899

Huy Nguyen

Huy Nguyen

Website: https://www.whatstherates.com

Loan Originator

(909) 518-3735

terryhuynguyen@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1138649

BRE License : #101978354

Thanh Ta

Thanh Ta

Website: https://www.tafinancials.com

Realtor/ Loan Originator

(408) 316-9247

thanh.ta@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #334607

BRE License : #01761789

Van Tran

Van Tran

Website: https://www.mykeyloan.com

Loan Originator| Loan Factory NMLS# 320841

(817) 899-8310

van.tran@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2005636

Thomas John Stubblefield

Thomas John Stubblefield

Team Houston - Branch Manager

(832) 553-3745

thomas@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #1406375

Thuan Nguyen

Thuan Nguyen

CEO

(714) 444-9999

thuan.nguyen@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #320775

BRE License : #01491895

Nhien Tran

Nhien Tran

Loan Officer Assistant

(714) 202-0320

nhien.tran@loanfactory.com

NMLS: #2096519