Company directory

Hoa Do
Hoa Do

Hoa Do

Email: hoa@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 829-0509

NMLS: 1287941

loan originator

Hong Vong
Hong Vong

Hong Vong

Email: hongsvong@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 309-7709

NMLS: 1549494

BRE License #: 01991621

loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: trang.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

NMLS: 1063226

processor

Angie Nguyen
Angie Nguyen

Angie Nguyen

Email: angieyouragent@yahoo.com

Phone: (408) 455-0082

NMLS: 376025

BRE License #: 01715758

loan originator, processor, real estate agent

Arton Chau
Arton Chau

Arton Chau

Email: arton@loanfactory.com

Phone: (650) 759-6539

NMLS: 282533

loan originator

Avani Mangrolia
Avani Mangrolia

Avani Mangrolia

Email: avani@loanfactory.com

Phone: (510) 516-1315

NMLS: 693797

loan originator

Email: teamoc@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 886-6327

processor, teamoc@loanfactory.com

Email: thao.b.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Blake Bianchi
Blake Bianchi

Blake Bianchi

Email: blake@loanfactory.com

Phone: (760) 331-3873

NMLS: 1243537

BRE License #: 02067298

processor, transaction coordinator

Brian Luc
Brian Luc

Brian Luc

Email: bluc48@yahoo.com

Phone: (408) 292-9222

NMLS: 357453

BRE License #: 01491430

loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: branden@loanfactory.com

Phone: (916) 999-5000

processor

Email: teamhouston@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Hiep Nguyen
Hiep Nguyen

Hiep Nguyen

Email: hiep.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 592-5243

NMLS: 1314606

BRE License #: 01858631

loan originator, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: catherine@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor, transaction coordinator, teamyellow@loanfactory.com

Email: charlotte@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

processor, teamoc@loanfactory.com

Email: chau@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Cindy Ton
Cindy Ton

Cindy Ton

Email: tng@loanfactory.com

Phone: (214) 708-3444

NMLS: 1107812

loan originator, processor

Email: thanh.dao@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Daniel Bayla
Daniel Bayla

Daniel Bayla

Email: daniel.bayla@loanfactory.com

Phone: (206) 451-7577

NMLS: 1481564

loan originator, processor

Email: dang@loanfactory.com

Phone: (972) 666-6000

processor

David Cao
David Cao

David Cao

Email: dcao@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 686-2912

NMLS: 1295858

loan originator, processor

Email: thao.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 202-4351

processor, teamoc@loanfactory.com

Email: phuong@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 762-7928

processor

Email:

Phone:

loan originator assistant

Email: billy@loanfactory.com

Phone: (469) 585-4498

NMLS: 621094

billy nguyen, _phone:(469) 585-4498, (469) 585-4498, _street:2615 west pioneer parkway #146, 2615 west pioneer parkway #146, _email:get2billy@hotmail.com, get2billy@hotmail.com

Email: yvu@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Email: hannah.t.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

NMLS: 1063226

loan originator, teamgold@loanfactory.com

Hong Vu
Hong Vu

Hong Vu

Email: hongvu122@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 892-6478

NMLS: 766914

BRE License #: 01812612

processor, real estate agent

Email: huy.pham@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Email: phuong.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 203-6963

processor

Email: phuong.le@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

processor, teamgold@loanfactory.com

Jason Le
Jason Le

Jason Le

Email: jason@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 515-6252

NMLS: 316305

loan originator, processor

Jeff Kanagur
Jeff Kanagur

Jeff Kanagur

Email:

Phone:

NMLS: 1249070

loan originator

Phuong Lu
Phuong Lu

Phuong Lu

Email: jlu.lending@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

NMLS: 301450

loan originator, processor

Email:

Phone:

processor

Justin Huan Dao
Justin Huan Dao

Justin Huan Dao

Email: justind@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 594-1715

NMLS: 227527

loan originator

Katherine Le
Katherine Le

Katherine Le

Email: katherine@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

NMLS: 1535328

loan originator, processor

Ken Lam
Ken Lam

Ken Lam

Email: kenlamrealtor@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 292-9222

NMLS: 1018589

BRE License #: 01401822

loan originator, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Khai Bui
Khai Bui

Khai Bui

Email: khai.bui@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 260-7272

NMLS: 400045

BRE License #: 01894620

loan originator, processor, real estate agent

Email:

Phone:

loan originator assistant, processor

Email: teamred@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor, teamred@loanfactory.com

Lamson Dang
Lamson Dang

Lamson Dang

Email: info.lamsondang@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 292-9222

NMLS: 353612

BRE License #: 01883701

loan originator, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: trang.le@loanfactory.com

Phone: (612) 666-6000

NMLS: 1527250

processor

Email: tu.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor

Email: teamastros@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor, teamastros@loanfactory.com

Email: kieu@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Mike Giang
Mike Giang

Mike Giang

Email: mike@loanfactory.com

Phone: (510) 493-6993

NMLS: 1587290

BRE License #: 01391651

loan originator, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: thu.pham@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 909-5080

processor, teamyellow@loanfactory.com

Thien Nguyen
Thien Nguyen

Thien Nguyen

Email: thien.nguyen@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 292-9222

NMLS: 333376

BRE License #: 01379782

loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Nathan Nguyen
Nathan Nguyen

Nathan Nguyen

Email: nathanchaunguyen@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 318-4445

NMLS: 393964

BRE License #: 01261665

loan originator, real estate agent

Ngoc Ho
Ngoc Ho

Ngoc Ho

Email: nbho@yahoo.com

Phone: (510) 220-5505

NMLS: 995142

BRE License #: 01912837

loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Khai Nguyen
Khai Nguyen

Khai Nguyen

Email: khai.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 483-9099

NMLS: 266916

loan originator

Email: phu@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor, teamhouston@loanfactory.com

Email: khoi.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Email: teamhouston@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Peter Tang
Peter Tang

Peter Tang

Email: petersontang@yahoo.com

Phone: (612) 666-6000

NMLS: 1595545

loan originator

Email: phong.huynh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 320-6331

loan originator assistant

Email: ruby@loanfactory.com

Phone: (972) 666-6000

processor

Email: phuong.pham@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Email: tam@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 626-3846

processor

Email:

Phone:

processor

Email: vinh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 225-2510

processor

Email: quyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (972) 666-6000

NMLS: 1776377

processor

Email: quynh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor

Email: van@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor

Rouvaun Walker
Rouvaun Walker

Rouvaun Walker

Email: rwalker@alphaonelending.com

Phone: (510) 519-9055

NMLS: 1647860

loan originator, processor

Email: sherry@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor

Email: hong@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor

Email: stuart@loanfactory.com

Phone: (801) 400-3245

processor

Suong Nguyen
Suong Nguyen

Suong Nguyen

Email: suong@loanfactory.com

Phone: (346) 309-6107

NMLS: 1623616

processor

Email: tammy@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor

Email: maiquach@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor

Email: thao@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Email: teamoc@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

processor, teamoc@loanfactory.com

Email: richard.blanchard@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Thanh Ta
Thanh Ta

Thanh Ta

Email: thanhrx@hotmail.com

Phone: (408) 316-9247

NMLS: 334607

BRE License #: 01761789

loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Hieu Pham
Hieu Pham

Hieu Pham

Email: hieu@loanfactory.com

Phone: (651) 210-0656

NMLS: 1255928

loan originator

Email: teamyellow@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor, teamyellow@loanfactory.com

Thuan Nguyen
Thuan Nguyen

Thuan Nguyen

Email: thuan.nguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

NMLS: 320775

BRE License #: 01491895

broker, loan originator, processor, real estate agent, transaction coordinator

Email: anhle@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Email: thuymartin@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Email: duy@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 990-9999

processor

Email: toan@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 909-5080

processor

Email: tramanh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 500-5005

processor

Email: dong@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor

Email: troy@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 518-7268

processor

Trudy Cao
Trudy Cao

Trudy Cao

Email: trudy.cao@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 206-0899

NMLS: 344137

BRE License #: 01370394

loan originator, real estate agent, teamoc@loanfactory.com

Email: trung@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 877-8000

processor

Trung Nguyen
Trung Nguyen

Trung Nguyen

Email: trungnguyen@loanfactory.com

Phone: (888) 411-0480

NMLS: 1806263

loan originator, processor

Email: khoi@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 618-9453

processor, teamastros@loanfactory.com

Khanh Tran
Khanh Tran

Khanh Tran

Email: khanh.tran@loanfactory.com

Phone: (612) 666-6000

NMLS: 1491364

loan originator, processor

Email: thinh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (714) 252-6460

processor, teamgold@loanfactory.com

Email: vicki@loanfactory.com

Phone: (805) 807-3789

processor, teamsd@loanfactory.com

Email: vi@loanfactory.com

Phone: (832) 255-2510

processor

Viviane Phan
Viviane Phan

Viviane Phan

Email: vivianephan@loanfactory.com

Phone: (650) 761-2688

NMLS: 343848

loan originator

Najiba Saleh
Najiba Saleh

Najiba Saleh

Email: nsaleh@loanfactory.com

Phone: (925) 413-4476

NMLS: 1830023

loan originator

Email: oanh.hing@loanfactory.com

Phone: (408) 797-0053

processor, teamgreen@loanfactory.com

Zach Eastman
Zach Eastman

Zach Eastman

Email: zach@loanfactory.com

Phone: (801) 400-3245

NMLS: 314581

loan originator, processor